What's On

Main Auditorium
Plays
06/04/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
07/04/2019 14:00
Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
13/04/2019 19:00
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
14/04/2019 19:00
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
15/04/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
03/05/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
10/05/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
01/06/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
12/07/2019 07:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
13/09/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
21/09/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Comedy (Standup, Cabaret & Variety)
02/11/2019 19:30

PRIVATE PROPERTY

Sat 06 April 2019

Main Auditorium

FRIENDS TEA DANCE

Sun 07 April 2019

Main Auditorium

JERUSALEM JOY

Sat 13 April 2019

Main Auditorium

A TITANIC EVENT - B&H BAND

Sun 14 April 2019

Main Auditorium

The LITTLE MIX Show

Mon 15 April 2019

Main Auditorium

ABBA Take a Chance on Us

Fri 03 May 2019

Main Auditorium

The Zoots

Fri 10 May 2019

Main Auditorium

LIBERTY - Re-ACT Dance

Sat 01 June 2019

Main Auditorium

Raymond Froggatt

Fri 12 July 2019

Main Auditorium

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Fri 13 September 2019

Main Auditorium

THE NEW JERSEY BOYS

Sat 21 September 2019

Main Auditorium

Only Fools and Boycie

Sat 02 November 2019

Main Auditorium