What's On

Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
14/03/2020 19:30
Main Auditorium
Plays
20/03/2020 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
21/03/2020 20:00
Main Auditorium
Music (Classical)
22/03/2020 19:00
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Main Auditorium
Plays
02/04/2020 19:30
03/04/2020 19:30
04/04/2020 14:30
04/04/2020 19:30
Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
17/04/2020 19:00
Main Auditorium
Lectures, Talks & Discussions
18/04/2020 10:00
Main Auditorium
Lectures, Talks & Discussions
18/04/2020 19:30
Main Auditorium
Lectures, Talks & Discussions
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
16/05/2020 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
22/05/2020 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
24/05/2020 19:30
Main Auditorium
Lectures, Talks & Discussions

Giselle

Sat 14 March 2020

Main Auditorium

The Screwtape Letters

Fri 20 March 2020

Main Auditorium

ANDY EASTWOOD

Sat 21 March 2020

Main Auditorium

Burnham and Highbridge Band 20

Sun 22 March 2020

Main Auditorium

The Opera Singer, The Hells An

Fri 27 March 2020

Main Auditorium

Dad's Army

Thu 02 - Sat 04 April 2020

Main Auditorium

Sedgemoor Chairman's Gala

Fri 17 April 2020

Main Auditorium

An Actor's Workshop - Scripts

Sat 18 April 2020

Main Auditorium

ANN WIDDECOMBE - Strictly Ann

Sat 18 April 2020

Main Auditorium

Evening with Secret World

Fri 01 May 2020

Main Auditorium

AJ's Big Band - GB Promotions

Sat 16 May 2020

Main Auditorium

Take A Chance On Us: ABBA

Fri 22 May 2020

Main Auditorium

Woman Like Me- Little Mix

Sun 24 May 2020

Main Auditorium

Craig Morris - Medium

Thu 11 June 2020

Main Auditorium