What's On

Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
27/04/2019 18:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
03/05/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
10/05/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
01/06/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Plays
11/06/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
21/06/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
12/07/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
13/09/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
21/09/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Comedy (Standup, Cabaret & Variety)
02/11/2019 19:30

Lisa Jane Choreography Comp'.

Sat 27 April 2019

Main Auditorium

ABBA Take a Chance on Us

Fri 03 May 2019

Main Auditorium

Sounds of the 60s THE ZOOTS

Fri 10 May 2019

Main Auditorium

LIBERTY - Re-ACT Dance

Sat 01 June 2019

Main Auditorium

The Canterbury Tales

Tue 11 June 2019

Main Auditorium

Voodoo Room

Fri 21 June 2019

Main Auditorium

Raymond Froggatt

Fri 12 July 2019

Main Auditorium

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Fri 13 September 2019

Main Auditorium

THE NEW JERSEY BOYS

Sat 21 September 2019

Main Auditorium

Only Fools and Boycie

Sat 02 November 2019

Main Auditorium