What's On

Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
01/11/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Comedy (Standup, Cabaret & Variety)
02/11/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
08/11/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Tribute Act
09/11/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Lectures, Talks & Discussions
14/11/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Lectures, Talks & Discussions
15/11/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
23/11/2019 19:00
24/11/2019 15:00
Main Auditorium
Lectures, Talks & Discussions
26/11/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Tribute Act
30/11/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
04/12/2019 19:30
05/12/2019 19:30
06/12/2019 19:30
07/12/2019 14:30
07/12/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Tribute Act
13/12/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Cinema Showing
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
15/12/2019 19:00
Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
19/12/2019 15:00
Main Auditorium
Tribute Act
20/12/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
18/01/2020 15:00
19/01/2020 15:00
21/01/2020 19:00
22/01/2020 19:00
23/01/2020 19:00
24/01/2020 19:00
25/01/2020 14:00
25/01/2020 19:00
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
21/03/2020 20:00
Main Auditorium
Plays
02/04/2020 19:30
03/04/2020 19:30
04/04/2020 14:30
04/04/2020 19:30
Main Auditorium
Lectures, Talks & Discussions
18/04/2020 19:30

Guitar Legends

Fri 01 November 2019

Main Auditorium

Only Fools and Boycie

Sat 02 November 2019

Main Auditorium

AJ's Big Band - GB Promotions

Fri 08 November 2019

Main Auditorium

Fleetwood Mac Songbook

Sat 09 November 2019

Main Auditorium

David Harper UNEXPECTED TALES

Thu 14 November 2019

Main Auditorium

NIKKI KITT

Fri 15 November 2019

Main Auditorium

BEES - BUGSY MALONE

Sat 23 - Sun 24 November 2019

Main Auditorium

FLOWER CLUB CHRISTMAS

Tue 26 November 2019

Main Auditorium

AC ZZ

Sat 30 November 2019

Main Auditorium

RE:ACT Dick Whittington

Wed 04 - Sat 07 December 2019

Main Auditorium

Rave On Holly, Elvis & Orbison

Fri 13 December 2019

Main Auditorium

Christmas Cinema

Sat 14 December 2019

Main Auditorium

XMAS B & H BAND

Sun 15 December 2019

Main Auditorium

CHRISTMAS TEA TIME TIME TREAT

Thu 19 December 2019

Main Auditorium

Crooning into Christmas

Fri 20 December 2019

Main Auditorium

BDPS PANTO JACK & BEANSTALK

Sat 18 - Sat 25 January 2020

Main Auditorium

ANDY EASTWOOD

Sat 21 March 2020

Main Auditorium

Dad's Army

Thu 02 - Sat 04 April 2020

Main Auditorium

ANN WIDDECOMBE - Strictly Ann

Sat 18 April 2020

Main Auditorium