What's On

Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
01/06/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Plays
08/06/2019 19:00
Main Auditorium
Plays
11/06/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
21/06/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
23/06/2019 19:00
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
12/07/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
20/07/2019 19:00
21/07/2019 15:00
Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
28/07/2019 14:00
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
13/09/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
21/09/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Tribute Act
Main Auditorium
Comedy (Standup, Cabaret & Variety)
02/11/2019 19:30
Main Auditorium
Lectures, Talks & Discussions
18/04/2020 19:30

LIBERTY - Re-ACT Dance

Sat 01 June 2019

Main Auditorium

Dream Boy

Sat 08 June 2019

Main Auditorium

The Canterbury Tales

Tue 11 June 2019

Main Auditorium

Voodoo Room

Fri 21 June 2019

Main Auditorium

B&HB -Anything you can do...

Sun 23 June 2019

Main Auditorium

Raymond Froggatt

Fri 12 July 2019

Main Auditorium

SEUSSICAL

Sat 20 - Sun 21 July 2019

Main Auditorium

TEA DANCE

Sun 28 July 2019

Main Auditorium

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Fri 13 September 2019

Main Auditorium

THE NEW JERSEY BOYS

Sat 21 September 2019

Main Auditorium

Whole Lotta Led

Sat 12 October 2019

Main Auditorium

Only Fools and Boycie

Sat 02 November 2019

Main Auditorium

ANN WIDDECOMBE - Strictly Ann

Sat 18 April 2020

Main Auditorium